North Carolina / United States

Holiday Hiatus

I’m going on Christmas vacation. And by “vacation,” I mean that it’s the busiest time of year at the restaurant I work at, plus I’ve stupidly decided to make all my gifts this year, so I’m too busy to blog. Instead I’ll be working tons, knitting, making sugar scrubs and homemade candles, tie dying, and other random crap. But don’t worry, my dozens of loyal* readers-I will be back in January full swing and ready to make moves towards this Asia trip.

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday that’s preferably less hectic than mine!

christmascard

*I assume some of you are loyal readers? Right?

I'd love to hear what you think! Just try not to be an asshole.

